Losing Recap

Now is the perfect time to get back to my roots and assess where I am.

Trading was never meant to be easy, and I don’t expect it to be.

However, I do know that with enough hard work and dedication being profitable is possible.

The common thread I have noticed is the timing of my trades, the quantity, and the timeframe.

What do I do best?

I do best when I enter a trade on data and instinct. Pick the best pairs and do analysis. Time your entries after the best three pairs are analyzed.

 

The quantity work best is with patience. After my first trade, I must immediately figure out what went wrong adjust for the second trade. Trade no more than 5 every 15 minutes.

Best case: $12 profit

Good case: $2 profit

Eh case: $6 loss

Worst case: $15 loss

Even a $2 profit in 10 minutes is great!

 

The time frame is important as well

I can use the 15 minute, 30 minute or hourly

The maximum amount of trades I can make in one hour are 12

Start your trades like this:

2×15, 2×30,1×60

3×15, 2×30,

3×15, 2×30

Leave a Reply

